Below will release their new album, Upon A Pale Horse

On May 19th 2017, Swedish epic doom metallers BELOW will release their new album “Upon A Pale Horse”, worldwide via Metal Blade Records !

To hear the first single, “1000 Broken Bones”, please click on the link proposed on that page, where the record can also be pre-ordered in the following formats:
– CD
– 180g black vinyl
– silk gray-marbled vinyl (limited to 300 copies – EU exclusive)
– dim gray-marbled vinyl (limited to 200 copies – EU exclusive)
– transparent vinyl (limited to 100 copies – USA exclusive)
* digital options are also available!
To hear the first single, “1000 Broken Bones”, please click here:
Metal Blade Records – BELOW
Below comments : “With ‘Upon a Pale Horse’ we feel that we have found our sound. We have grown as songwriters and this album contains our fastest and slowest, shortest and longest, heaviest and most melodic songs to date. Making this album more diverse yet still staying true to the core of heavy riffs and melodies that is Below. We recorded ‘Upon a Pale Horse’ in Deep Blue Studios, the studio where we recorded our first EP, so in some sense it felt like we were returning to our roots.
“Upon A Pale Horse” track-listing :
1. The Plague Within
2. Disappearing Into Nothing
3. The Coven
4. Upon a Pale Horse
5. Suffer in Silence
6. Hours of Darkness
7. 1000 Broken Bones
8. We Are All Slaves
BELOW line-up:
Zeb – Vox
Hedman – Bass
Paud – Guitar
Berg – Guitar
Doc – Drums