THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER : limited, exclusive ‘Nocturnal’ vinyl

THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER announces a┬álimited and exclusive “Nocturnal” vinyl now available via Metal Blade Records.
To order your vinyl : HERE
On July 28th, Metal Blade Records will release The Black Dahlia Murder’s classic album, “Nocturnal”, on vinyl, to commemorate the record’s 10th anniversary!
Available in a black and blue split-colored vinyl (limited to 1.000 copies!), “Nocturnal” can be pre-ordered HERE.

Nocturnal track-listing:
1. Everything Went Black
2. What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse
3. Virally Yours
4. I Worship Only What You Bleed
5. Nocturnal
6. Deathmask Divine
7. Of Darkness Spawned
8. Climactic Degradation
9. To a Breathless Oblivion
10. Warborn
Guitars, bass, and drums were tracked with former The Black Dahlia Murder bassist Ryan Williams while vocals were tracked with Joe Cincotta, Jacob Hansen (Aborted, Volbeat, etc.) is currently mixing and mastering the record at Hansen Studios in Denmark.
This upcoming full-length is the follow-up to 2015’s critically acclaimed “Abysmal”, which was named one of the best albums of the year by Metal Sucks, Metal Injection, Metal Insider, among many others.
To preview and purchase “Abysmal”, please visit HERE