King Diamond: LP re-issues via Metal Blade Records

King Diamond: ‘In Concert 1987 – Abigail’, ‘The Graveyard’ and ‘The Spider’s Lullabye’ LP re-issues now available via Metal Blade Records!

On August 3rd 2018, King Diamond will release LP re-issues of the classic albums In Concert 1987: Abigail, The Graveyard, and The Spider’s Lullabye via Metal Blade Records.

Available as 180 gr picture discs, these exclusive editions can be purchased now HERE

“You can spiral yourself into darkness with these classic King Diamond albums, or you can exhibit them on your wall like I will. Either way, enjoy.” – King

See below for the albums’ track-listings, and stay tuned for more King Diamond news coming soon!

In Concert 1987: Abigail track-listing

Side A
1. Funeral
2. Arrival
3. Come to the Sabbath
4. The Family Ghost
5. The 7th Day of July 1777
6. The Portrait

Side B
7. Guitar Solo by Andy
8. The Possession
9. Abigail
10. Drum Solo
11. The Candle
12. No Presents for Christmas

The Spider’s Lullabye track-listing

Side A
1. From the Other Side
2. Killer
3. The Poltergeist
4. Dreams
5. Moonlight

Side B
6. Six Feet Under
7. The Spider’s Lullabye
8. Eastmann’s Cure
9. Room 17
10. To the Morgue

The Graveyard track-listing

Side A
1. The Graveyard
2. Black Hill Sanitarium
3. Waiting
4. Heads on the Wall

Side B
5. Whispers
6. I’m Not a Stranger
7. Digging Graves
8. Meet Me at Midnight

Side C
9. Sleep Tight Little Baby
10. Daddy
11. Trick or Treat

Side D
12. Up from the Grave
13. I Am
14. Lucy Forever

Page Facebook de King Diamonnd: ICI

Official on line Store: HERE

King Diamond was:
–Grammy Nominee 2008, with the track “Never Ending Hill” from “Give Me Your Soul… Please”.
–Grammy Nominee 2013 with the track “Room 24” from Volbeat’s Outlaw Gentlemen and Shady Ladies.