VULCAIN stream new album ‘Vinyle’ in full

French VULCAIN are now premiering their complete new album ‘Vinyle’ in full. The album is released today, September 28th 2018!

The full album is now streaming via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE

1. Vinyle (2:43)
2. Héros (3:15)
3. Backline Music (3:46)
4. L’Arnaque (3:48)
5. Darling (3:41)
6. Décibels (4:46)
7. Dans les Livres (2:39)
8. L’Oseille (3:13)
9. Borderline (3:31)
10. Contrôle (3:19)
11. Motör (3:42)
Total playing time: 38:23

Order your vinyl HERE !!!!!!!

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 2nd November 2018.
Note : Orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available.
The digital download will be accessible in the ‘My Downloadable Products’ section of your account on the shop. For private customers only.
Price: 29.99 euros
Shaped double LP limited to 500 copies worldwide!
Order HERE

As one of the longest running and most revered names on the French heavy metal and hard rock scene, VULCAIN has always been and will always be a household name.

Since the ‘80s, VULCAIN have been on top of the French hard rock scene. The band was formed in 1981 by vocalist and guitar player Daniel Puzio and his brother Vincent Puzio (bass). The first demo ‘Privat’ was released in 1982 and was quickly followed-up by debut album ‘Rock ‘n’ Roll Secours’ in 1984. Drummer Marc Varez joined to band shortly after, and from that moment on the band was quite rightly dubbed as the “French Motörhead” – a nickname that still applies to this day, even though VULCAIN’s music encompasses many more influences.

After several line-up changes, VULCAIN continued their journey as a trio and released multiple full-lengths, EP’s, and live albums. ‘Stoppe La Machine’ (1998) marked the last one for a while, as the band called it quits right after its release.

At the end of 2009, the band felt their hard rock roots still itching inside, and the power trio got back together. After touring the globe, performing at several European festivals like Hellfest, Headbangers Open Air and even supporting MOTÖRHEAD on a number of shows back in 2010, VULCAIN entered the studio once again. In 2013, by popular demand and some 15 years after the band’s previous studio release, new album ‘V8’ hit the stores.

After 30 years of rock n’ roll and 13 albums so far, VULCAIN are feeling more energetic than ever. The band’s new full-length, ‘Vinyle’, shows the hard rock scene that VULCAIN is still on top of their game, with the same unstoppable “machine” force!

Daniel Puzio: guitar, vocals
Vincent Puzio: bass, backing vocals
Marc Varez: drums, backing vocals

Facebook page: HERE

Style: Hard Rock
Recording: La Grange 69, France
Producer: Vulcain/ Marc Varez
Mixed & Mastering: Studio Nyima, Terence Briand & Olivier Courant
Cover art: Vulcain