TRIAL: vidéo “In the Highest”

PARIS-MOVE, August 11th 2022 – TRIAL News: Vidéo du titre “In the Highest” à regarder ici sur Paris-Move, et nouvel album “Feed The Fire” le 2 septembre via Metal Blade Records.

Album à précommander ICI

‘Feed The Fire’ sera disponible via ces différents formats:

– digipak-CD w/2 bonus tracks
– 180g black vinyl (limited to 500 copies)
– transparent violet vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 400 copies)
– transparent orange/red splatter vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 250 copies)
– wood brown marbled vinyl (Kingsroad & US exclusive – limited to 250 copies)

‘Feed the Fire’ track listing:

01. Tria Prima
02. Sulphery
03. Thrice Great Path
04. In the Highest
05. Snare of the Fowler
06. Feed the Fire
07. The Faustus Hood
08. Quadrivium
09. The Crystal Sea

CD Bonus Tracks:
10. Sisters of the Moon
11. Die Young

Trial (Swe) line-up:
Arthur W. Andersson – Vocals
Alexander Ellstrom – Guitars
Andreas Johnsson – Guitars
Andreas Olsson – Bass
Martin Svensson – Drums