SIEGE OF POWER: album “This Is Tomorrow” le 17 février


PARIS-MOVE, January 12th 2023 – SIEGE OF POWER News: le groupe nous confirme la sortie de leur nouvel album “This Is Tomorrow” pour le 17 février via Metal Blade Records.

A commander ICI

“This Is Tomorrow” track listing:
Force Fed Fear
Sinister Christians
Zero Containment
Ghosts of Humanity
As the World Crumbles
Deeper Wounds
The Devil’s Grasp
No Salvation
This is Tomorrow

1er single “Force Fed Fear”:

SIEGE OF POWER is: Chris Reifert (Autopsy) on vocals, Paul Baayens (Asphyx) on guitars, Theo van Eekelen (ex-Hail Of Bullets) on bass and Bob Bagchus (ex-Asphyx) on drums.