NICOLAS CAGE FIGHTER: vidéo “Compound and Fracture”


PARIS-MOVE, July 7th 2022 – NICOLAS CAGE FIGHTER News: Vidéo du titre “Compound and Fracture” et nouvel album “ The Bones That Grew From Pain” le 22 juillet 2022 via Blacklight Media/ Metal Blade.

The Bones That Grew from Pain track listing:

01. Grey Eye

02. Shrine of Wire

03. Coughing Nails

04. Static Abyss

05. The Bones That Grew from Pain

06. Weeping Sores

07. Compound and Fracture

08. Foundation

09. Heretic’s Vow

10. A Great Ruinous Deed