JAG PANZER: new lyric video “Fire Of Our Spirit”

JAG PANZER News: New album “The Deviant Chord” out September 29th, 2017 and New lyric video out today!

US Metal legends JAG PANZER release a new lyric video for the song “Fire Of Our Spirit” today. The track is taken from their forthcoming album “The Deviant Chord”.
You can watch the lyric video HERE

The lyric video was again created by Jag Panzer guitarist Mark Briody: “‘Fire Of Our Spirit’ is my tip of the hat to the classic UFO track ‘Pack It Up And Go’. That song made an immediate impact on me as a kid because Michael Schenker was able to play blazing solos throughout the song, yet the song still stood on it’s own. ‘Fire Of Our Spirit’ doesn’t sound musically like ‘Pack It And Go’ but that spirit of high energy lead playing is there.”

The Deviant Chord will be available on September 29th 2017 as a CD Digipak (including poster) and double LP coloured version as well as for download and stream HERE
The cover artwork was created by Serbian artist Dusan Markovic and reflects the album’s haunting atmosphere perfectly.

1. Born Of The Flame 4:00
2. Far Beyond All Fear 3:49
3. The Deviant Chord 5:37
4. Blacklist 4:19
5. Foggy Dew 3:20
6. Divine Intervention 3:30
7. Long Awaited Kiss 6:16
8. Salacious Behavior 4:07
9. Fire Of Our Spirit 4:37
10. Dare 5:17