ICED EARTH: “Incorruptible” enters European Charts!

“Incorruptible”, the 12th studio album of US metal legends ICED EARTH, has entered the official album charts in various European territories:
#15 in Germany
#12 in Sweden (physical album charts)
#18 in Austria
#17 in Switzerland
#29 in Belgium (Flemish charts)

“Incorruptible” has received raving reviews from fans and media, both stating that the band has managed to write a classic metal opus on par with legendary album such as “The Dark Saga” or “Something Wicked This Way Comes”:
Album of the month / ROCK HARD (DE)
Album of the month / AARDSCHOK (NL)
Album of the month / ROCK IT! (DE)
Soundcheck #2 / METAL HAMMER (DE)
Soundcheck #3 / LEGACY (DE)
5/6 points / ROCKS (DE)
8,5/10 / DEAF FOREVER (DE)
9/10 / POWER PLAY (UK)

ICED EARTH line-up:
Jon Schaffer – Rhythm, Lead, and Acoustic Guitars, Keyboards/MIDI, Vocals
Stu Block – Lead Vocals
Brent Smedley – Drums, Percussion
Luke Appleton – Bass Guitar, Vocals
Jake Dreyer – Lead Guitar