I PREVAIL News: video for “Deadweight” feat. Caleb Shomo


PARIS-MOVE, October 23rd 2020 – I PREVAIL News: video for “Deadweight” feat. Caleb Shomo and new album “Post Traumatic” on October 30th 2020! The new album includes Live recordings and new versions of their “Trauma” record from 2019.

To order or download POST TRAUMATIC (Live / Deluxe) by I Prevail Featuring “Deadweight [Feat. Caleb Shomo] (Live from Fayetteville)”: HERE
Available Friday, October 30th at 4:00 AM

I Prevail feat. Caleb Shomo – Deadweight (LIVE Music Video): HERE

Post Traumatic demonstrates the many sides of I Prevail’s musical personality. Live versions of the barnburner “Bow Down” and the unforgettable and contemplative “Breaking Down” capture the band’s onstage prowess and passionate exchange of energy with its diehard fanbase. Elsewhere, a stripped down version of “Every Time You Leave,” featuring Juno Award-nominated Canadian singer Delaney Jane, shows off the band’s more melodic side. Collaborations with EDM superstar Illenium and rap dynamo Joyner Lucas are also included.

Ultimately, Post Traumatic is a multi-faceted release that calls attention to all of I Prevail’s layers.

I Prevail continue to grow at an exponential pace. The band has generated half-a-billion streams on last year’s sophomore blockbuster Trauma. The group also received nominations for two GRAMMY Awards in 2020 — in the categories of “Best Rock Album” for Trauma and for “Best Metal Performance” for the single “Bow Down.”

“Bow Down” (Live from Grand Rapids)
“Paranoid” (Live from Rock am Ring) )
“Every Time You Leave” Feat. Delaney Jane (Live on SiriusXM)
“Rise Above It” (Live from Montreal)
“Breaking Down” (Live from Detroit)
“DOA” (Live from London)
“Gasoline” (Live from Download Australia)
“Hurricane” (Live from Vienna)
“Let Me Be Sad” (Live from Rehearsal)
“Low” (Live from Boston)
“Goodbye” (Live from Pittsburgh)
“Deadweight” Feat. Caleb Shomo (Live from Fayetteville)
“I Don’t Belong Here” (Live from Rehearsal)
“Feel Something” – ILLENIUM and Excision (With I Prevail)
“DOA” (feat. Joyner Lucas)
“Hurricane” (Reimagined)
“Every Time You Leave” Feat. Delaney Jane (Live Acoustic)

Brian Burkheiser [clean vocals]
Eric Vanlerberghe [harsh vocals]
Steve Menoian [lead guitar]
Dylan Bowman [rhythm guitar]
Gabe Helguera [drums]