DOWNFALL OF GAIA: single “Existence Of Awe”

DOWNFALL OF GAIA: single "Existence Of Awe"

PARIS-MOVE, February 22nd 2023 – Des news des allemands de DOWNFALL OF GAIA: voici déjà un nouveau single, “Existence Of Awe”, et confirmation que leur nouvel album “Silhouettes Of Disgust” sortira le 17 mars via Metal Blade Records.

Silhouettes Of Disgust Track Listing:

1. Existence Of Awe
2. The Whir Of Flies
3. While Bloodsprings Become Rivers
4. Bodies As Driftwood
5. Eyes To Burning Skies
6. Final Vows
7. Unredeemable
8. Optograms Of Disgust


Dominik Goncalves dos Reis – vocals, guitars
Peter Wolff – guitars, vocals
Anton Lisovoj – bass, vocals
Michael Kadnar – drums