BLACK LABEL SOCIETY: 2018 European Tour

Black Label Society have announced a European tour in support of their new album Grimmest Hits.
Tickets will be on sale Friday, Nov. 3rd…!!!

A month into their criss-crossing Europe through eleven countries and 24 full-throttle live shows, BLS will play the iconic Royal Albert Hall, London, on April 5th, 2018.

Now ten studio albums deep, the setlist is sure to be career defining and BLS bandleader, Zakk Wylde, can be relied upon to wield his guitar like a Viking weapon, bashing out thick riffage and squeezing out expressive squeals as if the glory of his Berserker brotherhood depends upon every single note, which of course, it does.

A full list of dates are as follows:
Mar-8 France, Paris – Bataclan
Mar-9 France, Toulouse – Le Bikini
Mar-10 Spain, Vitoria – JimmyJazz
Mar-11 Spain, Santiago De Compestela – Capitol
Mar-13 Spain, Madrid – Riviera
Mar-14 Spain, Barcelona – Razzmatazz
Mar-16 Italy, Milan – Alcatraz
Mar-17 Austria, Telfs – Rathaussaal
Mar-18 Czech Republic, Prague – Mala Sportovni Hala
Mar-20 Poland, Krakow – Studio
Mar-21 Poland, Warsaw – Stodola
Mar-23 Germany, Munich – Backstage Werk
Mar-24 Germany, Frankfurt – Batschkapp
Mar-25 Swiss, Pratteln – Konzertfabrik Z7
Mar-27 Germany, Cologne – Live Music Hall
Mar-28 Germany, Berlin – Huxleys Neue Welt
Mar-29 Germany, Hamburg – Markthalle
Mar-30 Netherlands, Amsterdam – Melkweg
Mar-31 Belgium, Antwerp – TRIX
Apr-3 Luxembourg, Luxembourg City – Den Atelier
Apr-5 UK, London – Royal Albert Hall
Apr-7 Ireland, Dublin – Tivoli
Apr-8 NIRE, Belfast – Limelight

Black Label Society will release their tenth full length titled Grimmest Hits on January 19, 2018 via Spinefarm Records.
Order your record HERE

Single, ‘Room Of Nightmares’ is available on all digital service providers and streaming services. The track is also an iTunes instant gratification track, meaning fans who pre-order the album on iTunes now will receive ‘Room of Nightmares’ as an instant download. Listen

Zakk Wylde – Vocals/Guitar
John DeServio – Bass
Dario Lorina – Guitar
Jeff Fabb – Drums