AS IT IS: vidéo “The Wounded World”, premier single

AS IT IS News: Look at the video “The Wounded World”, First single!

As It Is – The Wounded World (Official Music Video): HERE

“The Wounded World” is the first single of a new album, “The Great Depression”, which will be out August 10th 2018 on Fearless Records!

“The Great Depression” tracklisting:

Stage I: Denial
1. The Great Depression
2. The Wounded World
3. The Fire, The Dark

Stage II: Anger
4. The Stigma (Boys Don’t Cry)
5. The Handwritten Letter
6. The Question, The Answer

Stage III: Bargaining
7. The Reaper (ft. Aaron Gillespie)
8. The Two Tongues (Screaming Salvation)
9. The Truth I’ll Never Tell

Stage IV: Acceptance
10. The Haunting
11. The Hurt, The Hope
12. The End

To pre-order your record/s click HERE and HERE

Album expected 10th August 2018!

The third full length album from Kingston visitors As It Is, huge and emotive pop-punk and they’ve taken on a real sharp edge with The Great Depression. If you’re into the likes of Neck Deep, Against The Current or Waterparks then get right into this.

“The Great Depression’ is about the societal romanticization of depression, the disrepair of present-day human connection, told through the story of a man who finds himself face-to-face with Death. This album is about asking questions rather than offering answers, exploring the lines where consolation and glorification collide, and asking if art is too subjective to offer a universal solution.
We’ve approached this subject with the tremendous respect and sensitivity it warrants. Mental health awareness and prioritization has always been immensely important to us, and we want to use this platform for good and to challenge problematic behaviours and stigmas. More so than ever before, we’ll be working alongside incredible non-profits, donating proceeds to worthy causes, and using our music in hopes of creating a positive change.
This is a record we’re so incredibly proud to have written, and we can’t wait for you to experience it with us.”

All tour dates: HERE